Locations

Sherman Oaks Branch


14140 Ventura Blvd. Suite 110 Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Office
(818) 995-2580  
Fax
(818) 995-2588


The Sherman Oaks Team


Christian Dempsey

Executive Marketing Representative
cdempsey@chartwellescrow.com
Peter Jett

Escrow Officer
pjett@chartwellescrow.com


Adriana Gonzalez


Escrow Assistant
agonzalez@chartwellescrow.com


Robin Johnson


Escrow Assistant
rjohnson@chartwellescrow.com


West Hollywood Branch


8560 Sunset Blvd. Suite 220 West Hollywood, CA 90069"
Office (310) 358-0887
Fax (310) 358-0838


The West Hollywood Team


Nate Thomas,

Escrow Officer
NThomas@ChartwellEscrow.com


Pamela Bell


Escrow Assistant
pbell@chartwellescrow.com


Mariann Hartson
,

Escrow Assistant
MHartson@ChartwellEscrow.com


Jeff Spry


Escrow Assistant
JSpry@ChartwellEscrow.com


Joe Alvarado


Escrow Assistant
jalvarado@ChartwellEscrow.com


Pasadena


40 S. Pasadena Ave., Pasadena, CA 91105
Office
626-204-0650
Fax 626-204-0656


The Pasadena Team


Jason Annotti,

Escrow Officer
jannotti@chartwellescrow.com

Rebecca N. Khara,

Escrow Officer
rkhara@chartwellescrow.com


Jon Effron


Escrow Assistant
jeffron@chartwellescrow.com


Tiffany Sardina
,

Escrow Assistant
tsardina@chartwellescrow.com


Beverly Hills


150 S. Rodeo Dr., #120 Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Office
310-246-1272
Fax 310-246-1276


The Beverly Hills Team


Patsy Addy,

Escrow Officer
paddy@chartwellescrow.com

Darlene Howe,

Escrow Assistant
dhowe@chartwellescrow.com


Erin King,


Escrow Assistant
eking@chartwellescrow.com


Harlene Dunn,

Escrow Officer
Hdunn@ChartwellEscrow.com


Shirley Henderson


Escrow Assistant
shenderson@ChartwellEscrow.com